top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Buffalo Chicken Pizza, homemade by ME :)

So If you asked me a year ago if I knew how to cook the answer would be no truthfully LOL maybe stir fry? haha. One of my goals this year was to learn how to cook and thank you to the Delory family I have learned a lot and really expanded outside of my cooking comfort zone for the better so thank YOU!!

Long story short I was in the mood for something different last night something buffalo oriented. Therefore I did the typical google search for a "healthy" buffalo flavored dinner.

After my 5 min search I found this recipe for "healthy" buffalo chicken pizza. After reading some of the directions i was like you know what I am going to use some of your advice and majority of my own theory of what I think might be good (aka i have never made this before LOL) so it was going to be a real trial. After a half hour of cooking it turned out to be nothing but PURE DELICIOUSNESS!!

I mean lets just be upfront about this...everything buffalo flavored is just PHENOMINAL.

This was my masterpiece :

Ingredients:

ONE ^

1 FULL PACKAGE

2 ORGANIC ROMA TOMATOES

I used Stella Blue Cheese crumbles,

you can use whatever blue cheese crumbles you want!

12 INCH PIZZA PAN ^

DIRECTIONS:

1. Open Chicken Packaging

(rinse chicken tenderloins individually and place them on the frying pan next to one another)

2. Turn on stove between medium/high (i did not use olive oil because I have a non stick pan, use whatever you feel comfortable with!)

3. Cook and flip the chicken when necessary until you see white fully on both sides.

4. While chicken is cooking PREHEAT the oven to 450 DEGREES

5. While the chicken is cooking and oven is preheating :

Put the Mamma Mary Pizza Crust on the Pizza Dish!

6. Rinse and slice the tomatos little thicker then usual

lay them on the pizza crust to cover at least the majority of the center of mamma marys pizza crust.

7. Sprinkle blue cheese over the tomatos (no limit) LOL

8. Lightly pour the hot buffalo sauce on the chicken only when white on both sides

(flip a few times until starting to brown)

9. As the chicken starts to brown take it out of the frying pan and cut it into cubes.

Once cut, place them on the pizza crust over the tomatos and blue cheese .

10. Once topped with cooked chicken cubes top it with MORE blue cheese AND MORE buffalo sauce in a zigzag across the whole pizza!

11. Put your timer on for 10 mins place in oven and 10 mins later....

you have your DELICIOUS MASTERPIECE!!

I would say probably takes a total of half hour to 40 mins to cook!

If you use this fabulous recipe SEND ME YOUR BUFFALO CHICKEN PIZZA MASTERPIECES!!


bottom of page